top of page

Past Events

19/11/17 Winners of the H.O.F.C Ellevi Mullet League 2017

This Years Hooked On Fishing Club Ellevi Mullet League 2017 ended today with it being a very difficult one this year & very close at the top. The Overall Winners this year were Dorian Formosa wining the Title , followed by Peter Paul Azzopardi in second Place & in 3rd Place Michael Godfrey. We would like to thank all the participants that took part this year & really appreciate their sportsmanship.

Venues were mostly all a challenge especially at this time of year but all Anglers took the challenge on & did their best. We would also like to thank our sponsors that help us make these Leagues possible. Main Sponsor Ellevi Malta , Fishin fever tar Rabat , General soft Drinks for the refreshments , Tubertini Malta Pesca Biggest Fish Trophy. Most of all thanks again to all Competitors , Ganni Borg , Ninu Zhara , Joe Buttigieg , Dorian Formosa Peter Paul Azzopardi Michael Godfrey Maverick Muliett Adrian Nelson Sheldon Bouvett Carmelo Quattrocchi Lawrence Pulis Kyle Magri Alexander Spiteri Niccu Pizz John Aaron Xuereb Paul Sammut Brady Sammut Joseph Magri Noel Baldacchino Etienne Grech Sillato Rodrick Dimech

Recent Posts
bottom of page